Contact

ECOWAS Commission
Asokoro
Abuja, Nigeria

 

WAIGF Focal Point


1. Benin
AMESSINOU Kossi
Ingénieur TIC | ICT Engineer
Boîte Postale: 01BP7304 Cotonou – Bénin
Emails: kossi.amessinou@fgi.bj
kamessinou@developpement.gouv.bj
amessinoukossi@gmail.com
skype: amessinou | @amessinou | @bigf
http://www.facebook.com/amessinoukossi | 
www.linkedin.com/pub/kossi-amessinou


2. Burkina Faso
TRAORE Inoussa
Lecturer in Economics
Ouagadougou University
Resource Person West African Internet Governance Forum (WAIGF) for Burkina Faso
traore.inoussa02@gmail.com


3. Cote d’Ivoire
Patrick Gnonkoto
Autorité de Régulation des Télécommunications/TIC de Côte d’Ivoire (ARTCI)
Marcory-Anoumabo
B.P. 2203 Abidjan 18,
CÔTE D’IVOIRE
Email Contact: gnonkoto.patrick@artci.ci


4. Cabo Verde
David Gomes
Chairman Agência Nacional das Comunicações (ANAC)
Avenida da China, B.P. nº 892
Praia, Cabo Verde
E-mail: david.gomes@anac.cv


5. Gambia
Poncelet Ileleji
National Resource Person WAIGF
The Gambia YMCA Computer Training Centre and Digital Studio
MDI Road Kanifing South
Stakeholder Group: Civil Society
pileleji@ymca.gm


6. Ghana
Eric Akumiah
Ghana IGF Coordinator
Data Expert, Ghana e-Transform Project
Ministry of Communications
Accra Ghana
eric.akumiah@gmail.com; secretariat@ghanaigf.org
www.ghanaigf.org


7. Guinea
Cellou Diallo
Conseiller et GAC Guinée
Email Contact: cdiallo@hotmail.com


8. Guinea Bissau
Suleimane MANE
Autoridade Reguladora Nacional das TIC (ARN)
Av. Domingos Ramos / Praça Cheguevara
Caixa .Postal 1372
Bissau, GUINEE BISSAU
suleimane-mane@hotmail.com


9. Liberia


10. Mali
Boubacar Coulibaly
boubacar.coulibaly@hotmail.fr


11. Niger
Prof Beidi Hamma
Conseiller
Haut Commissaire NTIC ,
beidi_hamma@hotmail.com


12. Nigeria
Mary Uduma
Chairperson
Nigeria Internet Governance Forum
28, Port. Harcourt. Crescent,
Area 11, Garki, Abuja
mnuduma@yahoo.com


13. Senegal
Mme ndeye fatou coundoul thiam
Conseiller Technique en Informatique
Ministère des Postes et des Télécommunications
Dakar / SENEGAL
fatout.coundoul@gouv.sn


14. Sierra Leone
Mr Salieu Mansaray
Sierra Leone Internet Governance Secretariat
97 Pademba Road
Freetown
Sierra Leone
salieum@gmail.com


15. Togo
TYPAMM Hervé
ISOC Togo
htypamm@gmail.com


16. WATRA
LAMINOU ELHADJI MAMAN
elmlami@hotmail.com